Business, Accounting and Law Databases

Comprehensive, multidisciplinary database providing access to a range of resources, including full-text peer-reviewed journal articles.

Comprehensive, multidisciplinary database providing access to a range of resources, including full-text peer-reviewed journal articles.

Journal articles, newspapers, conference papers and books relevant to the social sciences and humanities, with a focus on content related to Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific.

Statistical information and full text articles and reports produced by the Australian Bureau of Statistics (includes census data).

Journals and magazines relevant to economics

Journal articles, reports and case studies on all aspects of business. Includes Marketline company and industry profiles.

Scholarly journals and books from Emerald Publishing coverage both business and health/social care.
Help: Emerald Customer Support

Large multidisciplinary database providing access to scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers.

Large multidisciplinary database with a range of content including journals, magazines, newswires, books and newsletters.

The OECD's comprehensive online library including books, reports, papers, and statistics. Anyone can now access OECD full-text content using the Read editions, which can be read online.

Core subject, language, and quotations dictionaries, Oxford companions and other reference titles.

Scholarly journals and books covering clinical and health sciences, science and technology, and social sciences.
Help: ScienceDirect LibGuide

Wide range of peer-reviewed scientific, technical & medical journals published by Springer.
Help: SpringerLink Support

Large multidisciplinary database with a comprehensive range of scholarly journals published by Taylor & Francis.
Help: Taylor & Francis Help Center