It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Commissioned lectures presented by experts, developed to support teaching and learning at the undergraduate and postgraduate levels. Wide range of content from across the biomedical and life sciences; includes presentation slides and transcripts.
Commissioned lectures, interviews and case studies presented by experts, developed to support teaching and learning at the undergraduate and postgraduate levels. Subjects are drawn from across the business and management fields. Content includes presentation slides and transcripts, and several vocational journals.
Large collection of curated video content with an educational focus. Includes both commissioned content produced in Australia, and content from free-to-air Australian channels. Note: you will need to enter your CQU email address to access the sign-in page.
Videos covering a broad range of subject areas including Film, the Arts, Business, Education, Global Studies and Languages, Health, Media and Communications, Sciences and Social Sciences as well as instructional films and lessons.
Workplace safety training videos covering both first aid and safety awareness/basics, and specific environments and contexts.
Open Access Video Resources
ABC Open Archives
Selected ABC content made freely available to the public via flickr and Wikimedia Commons - check the conditions of use on individual items
Google Arts and Culture
Provides access to the collections of over 2000 museums and galleries; includes a creators' and artists' YouTube channel and 'Experiments' which explore the connection between culture, science and emerging technologies