It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Australian Standards (via Techstreet)
Coming soon! Access to Australian Standards will soon be available via Techstreet, with an easy-to-use interface, and an increased number of users (10). Watch this space for the changeover in early December.
The complete collection of e-books published by Harvard Business Review Press, including newly published e-books, seminal works and article compilations with foundational articles included in the HBR Classics series.
American Psychology Association (APA) database containing citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines. Includes access to the PICO Resource Centre to support PICO-structured searches in OVID.
Combines all of ProQuest's multidisciplinary products on the one platform. Includes ProQuest Central, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, Academic Complete, and Academic Video Online.
Help: ProQuest One Academic LibGuide
The library's online resources such as databases, e-books and e-journals are covered by licences which specify the conditions under which the licensed material can be used. Library resources are provided to support academic research and study. To access Library online resources, you must agree to these conditions. They may not be used for commercial purposes, or for paid or unpaid work on behalf of an organisation other than CQUniversity.
Bulk, excessive or automated downloading of material, supplying licensed material to non-authorised users (including posting to websites) and actions in breach of the Copyright Act 1968 are not permitted.