Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
CINAHL Ultimate covers the same range of content as CINAHL Complete, but provides access to an additional 360 fulltext journals. Note: select the 'Institutional Login' option to access the database.
Trial
Provides access to the fulltext of almost 3000 journals indexed on the Medline database. Note: select the 'Institutional Login' option to access the database.
New
Global news encompassing business, financial, economic, political and industry content from major national and international newspapers, Reuters, newswires, business and industry publications, blogs and newsletters. Incudes the Australian Financial Review.

Database not working?

Database not working? Report a Problem

Database terms of use

The library's online resources such as databases, e-books and e-journals are covered by licences which specify the conditions under which the licensed material can be used. Library resources are provided to support academic research and study. To access Library online resources, you must agree to these conditions. They may not be used for commercial purposes, or for paid or unpaid work on behalf of an organisation other than CQUniversity.

Bulk, excessive or automated downloading of material, supplying licensed material to non-authorised users (including posting to websites) and actions in breach of the Copyright Act 1968 are not permitted.

Loading...
title
Loading...