It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Asset and Maintenance Management: Finding Resources
This is a curated list of databases relevant to asset and maintenance management. To see all databases, please go to the Library's A-Z Databases page.
If you are looking for books or journal articles on a topic, Library Search is a good place to start - most of the resources included in the 'Engineering Databases' box below will be covered by Library Search, and contain information relevant to asset and maintenance management.
However, if you want to search a specific database, or are looking for a specific type of information, this guide identifies key resources across the engineering disciplines. The tabs above provide links to Standards and OHS resources.
If you require further assistance, please see the options on the Library's Need help? page
The databases below provide access to key collections of engineering literature, and include content relevant to asset and maintenance management.
Scholarly journals, trade publications, reports and conference proceedings, with a strong focus on Australian content, Including Engineers Australia (EA) and the Institution of Professional Engineers New Zealand (IPENZ).
Electrical engineering, electronics and computer science literature, including full-text access to all IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines; IEEE conference proceedings; IET journals and conference proceedings; all current IEEE standards.
Key business source, includes scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market and industry reports, business cases and news. Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline.
Help: ABI/INFORM Collection LibGuide
Video collection of lectures, interviews and case studies delivered by experts across a wide range of business and management fields. Does not focus specifically on asset and maintenance management but some content may still be of interest.