This is the "Introduction" page of the "Troubleshooting Database Problems" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
CQUniversity Library

Troubleshooting Database Problems  

This guide will provide assistance to help solve problems using databases and accessing documents.
Last Updated: May 9, 2013 URL: http://libguides.library.cqu.edu.au/troubleshooting Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Introduction Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Having problems using databases?

This page has been created to provide information about reported issues to do with databases and other technical issues.

Please refer to the page Reported problems and issues to determine if the problem is due to database downtimes or other technical issues specific for a particular database.

 

If the problem is not specific to one database or if the Reported problems and issues  page does not provide a solution to the issue, please refer to the page related to your problem:

Access & login problems - This page will assist you when you are having problems accessing a site or logging into a database.

Problems using databases - This page will assist you when you are having issues with searching or using a database once you have logged in.

Problems accessing documents - This page will assist you if you are unable to access or open documents.

 

Database Issue - Bodhi Gold

There is currently an issue with missing data in Bodhi Gold. Data is missing for the dates from 01/06/2010 - 31/10/2012. We are working to rectify this problem as soon as possible.

Missing date ranges should also be obtainable using Yahoo Finance instead. To find historical price data, search for an ASX code in the Get Quotes search box. When the company details are displayed, click on the Historical Prices link on the left menu to bring up a table of daily price data. You can download the data to an excel spreadsheet uising the link underneath the table.

 

Current Outages

Lexis.com will be unavailable on Sunday 10 March from 5:00pm until 7:30pm AEST.

Lexis.com will be unavailable from 2:00pm until 7:00pm on Saturday 16 March AEST.

 

Help

Creative Commons License
Copyright Disclaimer Accessibility Privacy Contact
CQUniversity CRICOS Provider Codes: QLD - 00219C; NSW - 01315F; VIC - 01624D
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip