A-F
- Access Science

- Agricola

- ASM Handbook

- AustLII - Australasian Legal Information Institute

- Australian Bureau of Statistics

- Australian Social Science Data Archive (ASSDA)

- AUSTROADS

- Biological abstracts

- BodhiGold

- Britannica Online School Edition

- Building Code of Australia (via the Queensland Building Service)

- CAB abstracts

- CCH Online

- Company 360 (C360)

- Datamonitor360 (formerly Marketline)

- Directory of Open Access Journals

- Dissertations & Theses

- Ecospecifier

- Encyclopedia of Life Sciences

- Environment Design Guide Online

- EOLSS

- Factiva

- FirstPoint

I-Z
- All Informit indexes
- Index to Theses in Great Britain and Ireland
- Joanna Briggs

- Journal Citation Reports (Science and Social Sciences Edition)

- Knovel Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

- Legal Online

- Lexis.com

- MediaDirectory

- Mental Measurements Yearbook

- MIMS Online

- Morning Bulletin Index

- Naxos Music Library

- Naxos Music Library Jazz

- Newspaper Source Plus

- Parliament of Australia - Hansard

- Queensland Legislation

- Regional Business News

- RP Data

- Scirus

- Social Science Research Network

- SPORTDiscus with Full Text

- Standards Australia

- Tax and Accounting Online (fomerly Taxpoint)

- Trove Australia
- Ulrichsweb

Database help
- PasswordsSome databases require a username and passwor other than your student login.
- Database problems & troubleshootingLook here for information about problems accessing databases and for some tips on how to solve them.
- Database trialsThe Library regularly trials new databases. Use this link to see what trials are available. Feedback is very welcome.
- Database home page
Legend
The following icons are used in the database lists:
| Predominantly Australian content. | |
| Some full text materials included. | |
| Separate password required. Please see the database description for more details. | |
| Limited simultaneous users. Please see the database description for more details. | |
| Contains open access content. | |
| Contains multimedia content such as music or video. | |
| Directory source e.g. telephone directories, company directories, journal title directories etc. | |
| Contains statistical data. |

Loading...
