This guide contains a full list of databases organized by name.
Please Note: Access is available to CQUniversity staff, researchers and students only unless otherwise stated.
Off-campus access requires staff and students to use their University log in.
Some databases require specific passwords as indicated in the description.
- Taylor and Francis Online Journals
Taylor and Francis is a multidisciplinary database providing journals for arts, business, computing, engineering, health sciences, humanities, sciences and social sciences.Endnote: Direct export
- Teacher Reference Center
Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.Endnote: Direct Export
- The Serials Directory
The Serials Directory provides access to the most up-to-date and accurate bibliographic information as well as current pricing structures for popular serials. Endnote: Direct export
- TOC Premier
TOC Premier provides access to the most up-to-date table of contents information for over 16,500 journals. The more than 15 million records in this citation-only database have been created by EBSCO Publishing offering proprietary data dating back to 1995. This database is updated daily.Endnote: Direct export
- Trove Australia
Description: Trove is a service of the National Library of Australia and contains records for resources held in libraries across the country. It has a focus on collecting Australian materials and includes books, journals, images, historic newspapers, maps, theses, archives.
Endnote: Click on the 'Cite This' button when viewing a result to see Endnote download option.
- Trip Pro
Description: Trip Pro is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use high-quality research evidence to support their practice and/or care. Content includes systematic reviews, evidence-based synopses, clinical guidelines, controlled trials, clinical Q&A and patient information.