This is the "R" page of the "Databases A-Z" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases A-Z  

This guide contains a full list of databases organized by name.
Last Updated: Nov 17, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.cqu.edu.au/database-list Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

R Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases starting with R

Please Note: Access is available to CQUniversity staff, researchers and students only unless otherwise stated.

Off-campus access requires staff and students to use their University log in.

Some databases require specific passwords as indicated in the description.

 


  • Religion & Philosophy Collection
    Description: Religion & Philosophy Collection provides extensive coverage of topics including world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
    Endnote: Direct export
  • Rock's Backpages
    Description: Rock's Backpages provides access to 12,000 articles, interviews and reviews from the world's best music writers and critics, from the late 1950s to the present day.
  • Routledge Performance Archive  
      
    Description: The Routledge Performance Archive provides unlimited opportunities to explore themes, make linkages, and discover new approaches
  • RP Data (Now 'CoreLogic RP Data')
    Description: CoreLogic RP Data gives you quick, economical, 24/7 access to extensive property data for Queensland and New South Wales.
    User Agreement and Login details are available in the Property Program Gateway in Moodle for students enrolled in Prop courses: CQUniversity staff or researchers requiring login please email tasac@cqu.edu.au

Additional information

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip