This is the "J - K" page of the "Databases A-Z" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases A-Z  

This guide contains a full list of databases organized by name.
Last Updated: Sep 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.cqu.edu.au/database-list Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

J - K Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases starting with J - K

Please Note: Access is available to CQUniversity staff, researchers and students only unless otherwise stated.      

Off-campus access requires staff and students to use their University log in.

Some databases require specific passwords as indicated in the description.

 


  • Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database via Ovid
    Description: The Joanna Briggs Institute's collection of evidence-based resources and tools are designed to assist in the clinical decision making process and to support best practice. Resources include systematic reviews and protocols, recommended practices, best practices information sheets, consumer information sheets, and evidence summaries. Access via Ovid includes access to EBP Tools such as SUMARI, a tool for appraising systematic reviews.
  • Joanna Briggs via JBI COnNECT+
    Description: The Joanna Briggs Institute's collection of evidence-based resources and tools are designed to assist in the clinical decision making process and to support best practice. Resources include systematic reviews and protocols, recommended practices, best practices information sheets, consumer information sheets, and evidence summaries.
    Access: A password is required for access. Please go to the passwords page (Enter your student number and password to view passwords).
  • JSTOR
    Description: JSTOR provides access to scholarly literature from the Arts and Sciences Collections I, II and III. The content includes literature from arts, humanities, economics, history, political science, archaeology and sociology disciplines.
    Endnote: Direct Export
  • Kanopy Video Collection
    Description: Provides access to over 26,000+ videos covering a broad range of subject areas including Film, the Arts, Business, Education, Global Studies and Languages, Health, Media and Communications, Sciences, Social Sciences as well as instructional films and lessons.

Additional information

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip