Information Technology and Digital Media Databases

Comprehensive, multidisciplinary database providing access to a range of resources, including full-text peer-reviewed journal articles.

Journals and magazines focused on artificial intelligence, applied mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, chemical engineering, energy resources and robotics.

Journal articles, reports and case studies on all aspects of business. Includes Marketline company and industry profiles.

Platform for searching across Ebsco databases including Academic Search Ultimate, Business Source Ultimate, CAB Abstracts, CINAHL Ultimate and more.

Scholarly journals and books from Emerald Publishing coverage both business and health/social care.
Help: Emerald Customer Support

Large multidisciplinary database providing access to scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers.

Electrical engineering, electronics and computer science literature, including full-text access to all IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines; IEEE conference proceedings; IET journals and conference proceedings; all current IEEE standards.

Scholarly journals and books covering clinical and health sciences, science and technology, and social sciences.
Help: ScienceDirect LibGuide

Wide range of peer-reviewed scientific, technical & medical journals published by Springer.
Help: SpringerLink Support

Large multidisciplinary database with a comprehensive range of scholarly journals published by Taylor & Francis.
Help: Taylor & Francis Help Center

Large multidisciplinary database with a comprehensive range of scholarly resources published by Wiley; most journals are available in full text, access to ebooks varies according to the title). Only a small number of titles in the Reference Works Collection are included - these display a 'Full access' icon.