Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander StudiesCommunication, Media and PRCreative EnterpriseGeographyHistoryLiterary & Cultural StudiesMultimediaMusicPerforming ArtsTourism
AccountingEconomicsFinanceHuman Resources Management (HRM)LawLogisticsManagementMarketingPropertyTourism
Built EnvironmentEngineeringPhysics
Accident InvestigationAllied HealthEnvironmental HealthExercise and Sport ScienceHealthMedical ImagingMedical ScienceNursing & MidwiferyOccupational Health & Safety
AviationInformation Systems & Information TechnologyMultimedia
PsychologySociologySocial Work
BiologyChemistryEnvironmental HealthEnvironmental ScienceMedical ImagingMedical ScienceSciencePhysics
NewspapersReference SourcesStatistical DataThesesMaps
MusicPerforming Arts
This is the "Maps" page of the "Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases  

Select an individual database to search for journal articles.
Last Updated: Nov 7, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.cqu.edu.au/databases-by-subject Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Maps Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases containing maps

  • Academic Search Ultimate
    Description: Mulitidisciplinary database providing access to a comprehensive range of resources, including peer-reviewed journal articles, across a broad range of subject areas.

    Endnote: Direct export
  • MasterFILE Complete
    Description: Masterfile Premier is a multidisciplinary database providing full text and images for nearly 1,750 general reference publications with full text information dating as far back as 1975.
    Endnote: Direct export
  • MAS Ultra: School Edition
    Description: MAS Ultra: School Edition is designed specifically for high school libraries and contains full text and images for more than 500 popular, high school magazines.
    Endnote: Direct export

Database options

Relevant Guides

 

Need help?

Ask a Librarian
  Search our FAQs
  University Research & Information Skills
  Video Service Kiosk at your Campus
  Check our Library Guides
Call us - 1300 666 620
Email your question
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip