Select an individual database to search for journal articles.
Information Systems & Information Technology
- Academic Search Ultimate
Mulitidisciplinary database providing access to a comprehensive range of resources, including peer-reviewed journal articles, across a broad range of subject areas. Endnote: Direct export
- ACM Digital Library
Provides full text access to journals, conference proceedings and transactions produced by the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM), selected full text publications from other publishers, and an index for other computing literature. Endnote: Direct Export
- Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate
: Journals and magazines covering a wide range of topics including artificial intelligence, applied mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, chemical engineering, energy resources and robotics.Endnote: Direct Export
- Business Source Ultimate
Business Source Ultimate provides access to literature (journal articles, country economic reports, company profiles, case studies) on all aspects of business. Endnote: Direct export
Ebscohost is the host platform for a wide range of databases covering all disciplines.Endnote: Direct export
Emerald contains articles of a high academic standard in full text from 1994 onwards. Subject coverage includes management, accounting, auditing, marketing, human resource management, information management and other management subject areas.Endnote: Direct export
- Expanded Academic ASAP
From arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, this database meets research needs across all academic disciplines. Access scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers - many with full text and images!Endnote: Direct Export
- Google Scholar
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. You may search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.Endnote: Direct exportOff Campus Acccess: Instructions for accessing full text off campus
- IEEE Explore
IEEExplore contains the world's core collection of electrical engineering, electronics and computer science periodicals. It includes full-text access to all IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines; IEEE conference proceedings; IET journals and conference proceedings; and all current IEEE standards. Endnote: Direct exportMaximum Users:
- IGI Global e-Books
Description: IGI Global e-Books provides access to the e-Book collections Business, Administration and Management Technologies and InfoSci-Security Technologies as well as other titles. It covers subject such as security, digital crime, privacy, information ethics, business administration, management science, operations and logistics, electronic government, public administration, global business, sustainability management, and environmental studies.
Endnote: Use the Cite Article link in the eBook's record to get options to download to bibliographic managers.
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier SD Freedom Collection)
Science Direct provides access to full text and bibliographic information for a wide range of journals and electronic books across areas including social sciences, science, technology and medicine. Endnote: Direct export
- Springer Journals Online
SpringerLink provides the fulltext of over 400 fully peer reviewed scientific, technical & medical journals. Subject areas covered include chemical & computing sciences, economics, engineering, environmental sciences, geosciences, law, life sciences, mathematics, medicine and physics & astronomy.Endnote: Direct export
- Taylor and Francis Online Journals
Taylor and Francis is a multidisciplinary database providing journals for arts, business, computing, engineering, health sciences, humanities, sciences and social sciences.Endnote: Direct export
- Wiley Online Library
Description: The Wiley Online Library platform provides access to resources from business & management, chemistry, engineering, earth science, computer science, education, law, life & medical sciences, mathematics, nursing, physics and psychology disciplines. It contains over 6 million articles from over 2400 journals, over 20,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.
The following guides may also be useful