Select an individual database to search for journal articles.
- Academic Search Ultimate
Mulitidisciplinary database providing access to a comprehensive range of resources, including peer-reviewed journal articles, across a broad range of subject areas. Endnote: Direct export
- Australian Bureau of Statistics
Description: The ABS website provides statistical information and full text articles and reports produced by the Australian Bureau of Statistics (includes census data).
- APA-FT - Australian Public Affairs Full Text
APA-FT provides access to journal articles, newspapers, scholarly journals, conference papers and books on the social sciences and humanities.Endnote: Filter
or Direct export
- Business Source Ultimate
Business Source Ultimate provides access to literature (journal articles, country economic reports, company profiles, case studies) on all aspects of business. Endnote: Direct export
EconLit, the American Economic Association's electronic database, is the world's foremost source of references to economic literature. The database contains more than 1,010,900 records from 1969-present. Endnote: Direct export
Emerald contains articles of a high academic standard in full text from 1994 onwards. Subject coverage includes management, accounting, auditing, marketing, human resource management, information management and other management subject areas.Endnote: Direct export
- Expanded Academic ASAP
From arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, this database meets research needs across all academic disciplines. Access scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers - many with full text and images!Endnote: Direct Export
Factiva is an interdisciplinary news, current affairs and research database providing access to nearly 8000 publications, including local and international newspapers, newswires and journal sources. Extensive company information is also available for more than 42,500 worldwide companies .Endnote: FilterMaximum Users:
3 concurrent users
- OECD iLibrary
Description: OECD iLibrary is OECD's Online Library for Books, Papers and Statistics and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data. Access is available for titles published from January 1998 onwards.
- Oxford Reference
Description: Oxford Reference includes access to over 160 titles including core subject, language, and quotations dictionaries, Oxford companions and other reference titles. It provides concise and accessible information for readers wanting to quickly check a fact, or find out key information about a concept, person, or term, from Art to Zoology.
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier SD Freedom Collection)
Science Direct provides access to full text and bibliographic information for a wide range of journals and electronic books across areas including social sciences, science, technology and medicine. Endnote: Direct export
- Springer Journals Online
SpringerLink provides the fulltext of over 400 fully peer reviewed scientific, technical & medical journals. Subject areas covered include chemical & computing sciences, economics, engineering, environmental sciences, geosciences, law, life sciences, mathematics, medicine and physics & astronomy.Endnote: Direct export
- Taylor and Francis Online Journals
Taylor and Francis is a multidisciplinary database providing journals for arts, business, computing, engineering, health sciences, humanities, sciences and social sciences.Endnote: Direct export