Library Guides - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | C | E | M | N | O | P | S | U

A
Accident Forensics and Accident Investigation Resource Guide
by Samantha Holcroft, Connie Pan - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
This guide provides information about resources for studies in accident forensics and accident investigation, as well as tips on how to locate resources.
C
Chiropractic Resource Guide
by Jill Muller - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
E
Environmental Health Resource Guide
by Samantha Holcroft, Jill Muller, Karin Simon - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
This guide provides information on how to locate resources relevant to environmental health.
Evidence Based Practice
by Samantha Holcroft, Andrea Newton, Mary Tucker - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
This guide is designed to provide information on what Evidence Based Practice is and how to find evidence.
Exercise and Sport Science Resource Guide
by Jill Muller - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
This guide provides information on how to locate resources relevant to Exercise and Sport Science.
M
Medical Science Resource Guide
by Samantha Holcroft, Jill Muller, Karin Simon - Last Updated Sep 19, 2017
This guide provides information on finding resources relevant for medical sciences students
Midwifery Resource Guide
by Samantha Holcroft, Jill Muller, Mary Tucker - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
This guide will provide tips and hints on locating relevant information for midwifery students.
N
Nursing Resource Guide
by Samantha Holcroft, Jill Muller, Mary Tucker - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
This guide provides information on how to locate resources relevant to nursing.
O
Occupational Health & Safety Resource Guide
by Samantha Holcroft, Jill Muller, Karin Simon - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
This guides provides details of how to find information to support studies in Occupational Health & Safety.
Occupational Therapy Resource Guide
by Amy Croft, Samantha Holcroft - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
This guide provides tips and hints on how to improve your search for relevant resources for your assessment tasks.
Oral Health Resource Guide
by Jill Muller - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
P
Paramedic Science Resource Guide
by Jill Muller - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
This guide provides information on how to access resources supporting the study of paramedic science.
Physiotherapy Resource Guide
by Amy Croft, Samantha Holcroft - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
This guide provides tips and hints on where to find relevant resources for your discipline area.
Podiatry Resource Guide
by Amy Croft, Samantha Holcroft, Andrea Newton - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
This guide will help you find reference resources, books, DVDs, videos, journal articles and websites related to podiatry.
Public Health Resource Guide
by Connie Pan - Last Updated Apr 27, 2017
This guide provides information on how to locate resources relevant to public health.
S
Speech Pathology Resource Guide
by Amy Croft, Samantha Holcroft - Last Updated Oct 3, 2017
This guide provides links to relevant resources for Speech Pathology.
U
Using Health and Medical Databases
by Samantha Holcroft - Last Updated May 8, 2017
How to use PubMed, CINAHL, Cochrane Library, JBI via Ovid, MIMS Online.